Just a little ditty to explain the nitty-gritty…

I’m a gun-toting healer, a merry old grump

A stand-offish hugger, a classy wee frump

I’m a passive aggressive, a contrary bird

Alarmed to be seen but joyful to be heard

I’m bowling along at a slow steady pace

Full of clumsy enthusiasm and leisurely grace

I’m good and I’m evil, miserable and glad

I’m a fine figure of a woman and a bit of a lad

I’m all shades of grey when I’m not black and white

And I’ll pick one, and join one and break up a fight

I’ll support and defend, charm and offend, die for my friend and be true to the end.

Controlling IT Costs; Enterprise Architecture ...

(Photo credit: Wonderlane)

3 thoughts on “Just a little ditty to explain the nitty-gritty…

  1. Pingback: Some Awards and Some Nominees… | Nightmare Logic

Leave a Reply

